Log in

Society of Air Force Physician Assistants

Log in

2021 SAFPA BOD Election Winners

30 Jun 2021 19:00 | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Please congratulate our recent winners for the 2021 SAFPA BOD:

President-Elect:  Sarah Sims

Secretary-Treasurer: Elizabeth Idrogo

Directors at Large:

Activities:  Bill Howard

Communication: Jesse Jenkins

Membership:  Maren Smith

HOD:  Mumbi Ngugi

Society of Air Force Physician Assistants is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 2400 McCullough Ave. PO Box 12282, San Antonio, Tx, 78212

*SAFPA is an AAPA Chartered Chapter*

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software