Society of Air Force Physician Assistants

Log in

2021 SAFPA Award Winners

30 Jun 2021 18:43 | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Congratulations to the following 2021 SAFPA Award Winners:

Paul Myers Award: Dr. Rita Duboyce

Douglas Webb Excellence Award: Jesse Jenkins

Jerrold L. Wheaton: Sarah Sims

Tony DiTommaso Publishing Award: Jason Good

TSR Publishing Award 

Mumbi Ngugi & Lindsay Johnston

* Comment

Society of Air Force Physician Assistants is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. P.O. Box. 340362, Ft Sam Houston, TX 78234

*SAFPA is an AAPA Chartered Chapter*

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software